would you rather

So I got this “Would You Rather” game from my secret swimmer like in October and I haven’t played it yet mainly because when I wanted to play with my friends were always busy but thats besides the point. Let’s just play it now.

I am going to pick three cards randomly and then state what my answer would be.

So I am shuffling, shuffling, shuffling…still shuffling. DONE!

Question 1: Would you rather elude the pursuit of Batman or Wonder Woman?

DUHHH. This is such an easy question. Definitely Batman. If Batman was pursuing me, then he would know that I existed, so then I could charm him with my sparkling personality like Catwoman! And then I can tell him that leprechauns were telling me to burn things which in Gotham City world leprechauns exist (prolly) so then he would go after them and then we would magically get married somehow. The End.

Question 2: Not know how to count pass 100 or not know the entire alphabet?

Counting definitely wins. Not knowing the alphabet would suck because then you wouldn’t be able to write and speak correctly. So what if I can’t count past 100? I literally can’t think of the last time that I had count past 100. Plus if I’m married to Batman then he can do all the finances and then I don’t have to worry about counting. 🙂

Question 3: Knowing that you will always be within their range, try to escape harm from three men who are throwing rocks at you by diving underwater or by hiding in tall grass?

First of all, those three men need to realize that hitting girls is not nice. But if those morons were throwing rocks at me, I would hide underwater. Mainly because the water will slow the rocks down and not hit me as hard if they do hit. But if I hid behind the grass I could pull out like an AK-47 and then shoot the SOBs. I don’t know, that’s a hard one, but I think I would still pick the water.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in funny and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment