indianapolis yellow cab

So yesterday I notched another name to my mortal enemies list. Right under Kristen Stewart is now this lovely company that has continued to screw me over when I need them:

fuckin' skanks

Cabs. You’d think that they’d be easy thinks to get. You know, just call them and be like hey, pick me up, and then they would dispatch a driver to come pick you. Normally, you’d think to wait about 15-20 minutes for a cab to come pick you up.

nope.

If you are Indianapolis Yellow Cab, I am told that someone will come pick me up in 15-20 minutes and then an hour later I get phone call saying that they haven’t even dispatched a rider to come pick us up. Then tell me they are working to get me another cab. Then I say fuck it and call another company (which I will affectionately will talk about in a bit) and by the time that I get to Broad Ripple, they have the audacity to call me and tell me they are on their way.

This is the third time you guys have not picked me up and I will let you know this: You will never get my business again.

Now, the people that I did call, Gold Cab, they were awesome. I had this super interesting cool conversation about tribes in Africa. Both of the cab drivers thought I was really smart because I was talking about when the British and French drew all the boundaries and royally fucked everyone over. Then the one cab driver was like yeah yeah we hate the French. And then I was like, let’s be honest man, who doesn’t hate French people? Most French people I’ve encountered hate America and were rude. And probably smelly. But that’s beside the point.

You guys are lucky there’s no cabs category at the review company that I am closely affiliated with that may or may not have the name Angie in the name. Because I would writing a really bad review about you all.

So basically the tl;dr version of this is not use the Indianapolis Yellow Cab because they suck and lie about when they are going to pick you up.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

