jagoff matchmaker

Today, due to our adequacy in finding jagoffs and just plain losers, Ellie and I decided we are going to start a service called Jagoff Matchmakers.

And it goes like so:

*cue in really cool theme song*

Photobucket

“Guaranteed to treat you like shit and make your life hell…or you’re money back!”

So the whole plan is for us to find a bunch of jagoff guys and then tell them that we are these really cool hip people who run a dating service but we really don’t. Then we will get willing “victims” to go out with dudes. Then we charge both parties for their services and WAH LA! Instant cash. Then we both can afford to go on millionaire matchmaker then.

Plus if the girls really want to get back at these douchy guys then they can go on dates with them and do the shitty stuff they normally do to the jagoff. Then its like SORRY BOUTCHA DUDE. Maybe you shouldn’t be a shit head. Just sayin’.

Anyways, this project is in it’s infancy stage, we’re open to any suggestions, comments, or potential investors. I mean, this is pretty much a big deal right. I could totally quit my day job for this. I MEAN LOOK AT THAT HIGH PROFILE GRAPHIC I MADE. It only took me life 10 minutes to make, BUT STILL.

meow.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in funny, ranting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

