wild card weekend

So this weekend starts the playoffs. Usually wild card weekend is boring and I could really give a shit what’s going on. But this season, the Steelers are playing Teb…I mean the Broncos.

Whenever I think of the matchup, I think about this clip from pokemon with Squirtle.

In case one may not get it:

  • the people getting eaten are the Broncos
  • Squirtle is yours truly
  • Charmander is one of my logical friends
  • Pikachu is a Ravens fan (…asshole)
  • Bulbasaur would probably be one of my friends that doesn’t care about football

Now one may say, well Rachel, you make it very obvious about your attraction for a player for the Broncos whose name may or may not be Tim Tebow. Well, let me tell you, in football, yes, being really magnificently gorgeous is very, very important, but there is one thing that wins overall.

Does he play for the Steelers? No. Plus he’s prolly a douchebag in real life. Most people THAT beautiful must have some type of hitch. Plus it will make it more fun to watch Jamie-o and Woodley pummel the shit out of him for four quarters.

Like so.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting, things i want and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

