200 word rant

So now, I am going to rant for less than 200 words. Let’s see if I can get my point across or if I will miserably fail.

Today when enjoying my food at dinner, this nerd was sitting these people down at their table behind us. First he says something the effect of, you shouldn’t be wearing that around here to this woman. The woman is wearing this purdue shirt and is like wtf. Then he goes on and on about whatever team that he loves (which is a train too, oddly). Then he makes some dick comment to her as he’s leaving the table like “my train could run over your train any day”.

HEY NERD FACE. First off, that last thing you said makes absolutely no sense whatsoever and makes you sound dumb, fo real. Second of all, is she paying you to give your opinion about your stupid college team? No. She is paying you to get her food from the damn kitchen and bring it back to her table. Not listen to your lame ass.

177 words, niiiice. I should go into the writing less than 200 word rants business.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

