TIMELINE!!!!1111

I stalked myself on the new timeline feature on facebook. I picked out a couple of funny facebook posts that I found and forgot about. Then there was a really stupid long one that I don’t fucking understand. I can’t believe I had a crush on that fucking nerd. Also I am being reminded of random ass people too.

Take the knife… cut the pie….it oozes bitterness…. and has a flaky crust

hahahahaha 3 liter haha. get your damn lapras out. brock’s eyes are never open. mew is such a fag! lol

OH MY GOD that was hilarious! your like HAAA what a geek.
10 seconds later….
whoahh look at that dude he’s sooo hot, he’s a marine! o wow im gonna marry him.
“uhhh rachel. thats the same guy as a second ago. he just put on the hat and now he looks hot”
whoah… what an army hat does to a man

haha i didnt, but i was w/ them enough. AND I WENT TO THEIR HOUSE AND IT WAS SO SCARY! they made me sit in a chair. and petko turned on scary music and tried to dance w/ me.

haha well hello rachel. its been awhile since ive commented on your facebook so i though i would. someday im gonna be famous. do i have talent? well, no. these days you don’t really need it, thanks to reality shows. can’t wait to date a supermodel. can’t wait to sue my dad. can’t wait to wreck a ferrari on my way to rehab. cause when youre a celebrity, its adios reality. you can act just like a fool, but people think youre cool just cause youre on tv. i can throw a major fit when my latte isnt just how i like it. theyll say ive gone insane. i’ll blame it on the fame and the pressures that go with being a celebrity. just letting you know

heyyyyy BABY. remember all the moths u had in ur house… i randomly thought about that

Another wonderful quote from Rachel:
why the fuck is she a fucking goodie-to-shoe and she needs to fucking loosen the stick that is up her ass! she is a fucking bitch……
*excuse me for my language
oh and have fun at SAT tomorrow while i sleep in and you don’t have a date to prom but she does…haha…good times

how are the grey goose in your backyard? Meoooowwww!!! haha…you take forever to make cds good gracious…. by the way i’m in some need of some grey goose _______ :)….. do you know if the COLTS won last night? just wondering! Tat tat tat it up! haha…loser! See ya later hoe!!!!! (lady of the night) haha

I also took the chance to read some of the shit that I wrote to people on it. What I learned: I WAS A FUCKING IDIOT IN HIGH SCHOOL, HANDS DOWN. Reading some of it made me want to headdesk.

Photobucket

Case and point. (it’s actually supposed to be faster but I didn’t want to kill anymore brain cells)

Seriously was in la la land, what the fuck was wrong with me. And another thing, how in the fuck was I attracted to the people I was attracted to? WHOLE DIFFERENT BALL GAME NOW. Ugghhh, I was so embarrassing in high school.

Okay, fine, I am still embarrassing now, BUT NOT SO MUCH. And plus now I am more comfortable with my oddness. Before I was fighting the urge to be weird but now I could really give a shit. Let’s just wrap this up and say that I was a dumbass in high school but now I am sooooo much cooler.

Speaking of high school people, I keep on seeing people that I graduated with. Last Wednesday I saw this girl who was pretty popular with these cholo looking mofos. SCARY SHIT. I wouldn’t pick her to hang out with cholos but I guess that’s her thing now.

JUST LIKE PRIDING MYSELF IN BEING A NERD. Even though in reality I’m not really that nerdy. There are people who are ten times nerdier than me. They kinda make me feel inferior, to be honest. I am just like, wow, I need to get on your level, but then I think to myself, do I really want to be on your level? I kind of like my mix right now.

Okay, I’m done ranting about whatever I was talking about in the first place.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, ranting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TIMELINE!!!!1111

  1. I got this website from my friend who shared with me concerning this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles at this place.

Leave a Reply

