constant vomit

That is my new phrase I just thought of.

Think of one of the most embarrassing event(s) of your life. Or someone you don’t like. And don’t start with me with “I’m perfect and I don’t have one” shit. If you really think about it, there’s something you’ve done that is cringe worthy or someone you think is cringe worthy.

For me, there is this event for me that when I think about it I want to bash my head against a desk. But I won’t because my brain cells are not supposed to die that way, they are supposed to be drowned to death by my friend Captain Morgan.

ANYWAY. Since I have cursed great memory, I’ll keep on remembering the event over and over and over again. Like it will be a little thing, like a facebook picture or I wonder about something which then brings associations the aforementioned event.

And this is what I do when I think about it:

constant vomit

And if I keep on remembering this event, what do you think it is? A constant vomit. Clever, I am.

So, formal definition, its when you keep on remembering something you don’t want to remember leading you to want to vomit constantly.

I have officially cracked. hahaha

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in funny, pictures, story and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

