a mixture of ramblings

LEGGO.

If you really want to make fun, try to figure how got from each number/what was my thought process.  Anyone who can decipher that, I will legit pay you some type of money cash.  😀

  1. FALL BREAK IS IN LESS THAN A WEEK.
  2. Electropop is def the way to go now.
  3. Stigamatatata from Lake Titicaca.
  4. You know, I can’t help that I know obscure shit on youtube.  And I am sorry that your sense of humor is not as sick and twisted as mine.
  5. Also, quit acting like a jag off.
  6. YOU’RE THE MAN NOW DOG.
  7. HOW DO I SHOT WEB?
  8. I am noticing today that I am getting more and more ornery about things.  Okay, yes, I know that I am already bitchy, but I think its about to get worse.  Like today these people were talking about something, and I literally was about ready to slap a bitch.  And thing is that normally I would be like haha who cares, but today it was different.
  9. I think I might have mental disease.  I bet its not schizophrenia.  Yes, Rachel, its not schizophrenia.  No, La-a, it is schizophrenia.
  10. Okay, so I totally was being an ass in the last statement, so I forgot what schizophrenia was, so I looked up on WebMD.  I THINK MIGHT ACTUALLY HAVE IT.  LOOK AT THE SYMPTOMS! :(“As the illness continues, problems with thinking, emotions and behavior develop, including:
    • Thoughts “jump” between unrelated topics ( “loose associations”)
    • Bizarre behaviors
    • Social isolation
    • Anxious
    • Angry or argumentative
    • Problems with thinking and expressing ideas clearly
    • Childlike behavior
    • Showing little emotion
    • Lack of activity
    • Grimaces or other odd expressions on the face
    • Does not respond much to other people
  11. THE SYMPTOMS CROSS ME TO A T!
  12. THIS IS ALMOST AS BAD AS THE TIME I THOUGHT I HAD THE BRAIN TUMOR.
  13. Maybe this is one of those things where everyone always has the symptoms but there is one thing that really notches it up so its like you really have schizophrenia.
  14. hahaha shitsaphrenia.
  15. GUCCI GUCCI LOUIS LOUIS FENDI FENDI PRADA BASIC BITCHES WEAR THAT SHIT SO I DON’T EVEN BOTHER
  16. I get to see my work moms and dad today.  Yes, I have two work moms.
  17. Why does everything always come back and bite me in the ass?  I could  have done something shitty like ten years ago and somehow it would come back to bite me.  fucking karma.
  18. Speaking of karma, WHY IS IT THAT I AM PRETTY SURE THAT I HAVE FUCKING BRONCHITIS THE WEEK AFTER I ALREADY WAS SICK?
  19. I decided recently that I am going to gamble my cat so I can get Lasik.  He could go for like 300 bucks, he knows his name (plus his like eighty other nicknames), the word cookie, the word brush, and the word toy.  He’s a pretty profitable and smart cat.  Oh, and he plays fetch sometimes too.  A lot of time he’s too tired though.  So you kinda have to catch him on a good day…which those don’t happen a lot either.  HE’S SO CUTE THOUGH!
  20. Then hope to god that I don’t go blind from a side effect or something shit like 30 years down the road.  You never know what shit could go wrong.  Look at tanning beds, people said you do that and now what are the saying?  CANCER BEDS.  That’s what I thought.
About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

