why i hate colts fans (oh look i just got your attention)

ATTENTION COLTS FANS. YOU GUYS ARE THE BIGGEST PIECES OF SHIT IN THE WORLD.

Actually, I need to reword this. FAIRWEATHERED Colts fans are the biggest pieces of shit in the entire world.

I had three or four people try to start shit with me yesterday at the game.

Victim 1: I hand this dumb bitch a paper towel in the bathroom and she’s like “thanks hun”. Then she goes “but I can’t forgive you for what you are wearing.”

DID I MAKE A COMMENT TO YOU? NO. DID I SAY HEY GRANDMA THE COLTS SUCK? NO. THEN DON’T START SHIT WITH ME BITCH.

Victim 2: Asstard who sits next me of course has to be a Colts fan. When Shaun Shisham missed his field goal, i was like WTF, Shaun seriously. Dickhead next me goes, “Hey lookie there did you see that?” I nodded and made an annoyed face at him. I said yeah that sucked, whatever, whatever. Gave him the benefit of pissing me off. Did i shoot my mouth off yet? No. So then Polamalu pulls his jungle cat move. TDDDD WHAT WHAT?! So I elbow the dick and say, “Hey, did you see that TD? That was pretty awesome.” Then the tard gets all shitty with me and is like “I didn’t see it” and then tries telling me how bad the Steelers offense is.

DON’T TALK SHIT TO ME IF YOU CAN’T TAKE IT BACK FUCKTARD.

And don’t even get me started with him bitching about my terrible towel. Fucker.

Victim 3: At the end of the game when the Colts scored with the piece of shit Joseph Addai, this douchebag behind me pokes me. He goes, “Is your terrible towel precious to you?” And I was like no shit sherlock in a polite manner. Then he goes, “do use it to dry your tears?” I just looked at him and was like, nope, i don’t use it for that. (it’s for wavin shithead.) I turn around after the Steelers won the game AND GUESS WHAT? THE MOTHERFUCKER WAS GONE. Can’t support your team til the end, even if they lose? YOU FAIL AT LIFE.

Victim #4: THIS GUY IS MOST ANNOYING PIECE OF SHIT IN THE ENTIRE WORLD AND NEED TO HAVE HIS ASS HANDED TO HIM INSTANTLY.

Photobucket

THIS GUY WOULD NOT SHUT THE FUCK UP. IF I HAD A BASEBALL BAT, I WOULD HAVE KNOCKED HIM UNCONSCIOUS WITHIN THE FIRST FUCKING QUARTER. SERIOUSLY, IF ANYONE ENDS UP KNOWING THIS GUY, PLEASE GIVE ME HIS CONTACT INFORMATION BECAUSE I WANT TO RIP THIS GUY THE BIGGEST NEW ASSHOLE…EVER. “WHHAAHHHHH THE COLTS ARE LOSING THAT’S NO FAIR THAT THE COLTS HAVE THE BALL SOMEONE LOOKED AT KERRY COLLINS THAT A PERSONAL FOUL WAAHHHHH WAHHHHH MY GIRLFRIEND HAS A BALDING SPOT AND HAS GINGERVITIS WAAHHHHHHHHAHHHHHH”

Asshole, you tipped me off when you said “I don’t want to hear THEIR bullshit the entire game”

That’s why when the steelers scored i made sure that i was really loud and obnoxious and said the word fuck a lot. like FUCK YEAR MIKE WALLACE FUCK THE COLTS FUCK YEAH. or FUCK YEAH JUNGLE CAT JUNGLE CAT FUCCKKKKK YEAAHHHH.

Either way I want to meet this guy again so if someone can hook us up and can deliver him a “kind” message that would be awesome.

I think i might try 4chan, they have a way of getting things done.

Either way, I didn’t instigate any of the trash talking and none of these motherfuckers can’t hold their own. SO SHUT THE FUCK UP, YOU ARE 0-3. WHEN YOU CAN BACK YOUR SHIT UP, THEN COME TALK TO ME. OH AND WHEN YOU LIKE YOUR TEAM WHEN THEY AREN’T WINNING. THAT’S WHEN SOMEONE IS A TRUE FAN.

ANY TAKERS?

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

