Me bitching about youtube which turns into me speaking croatian

Apparently, people don’t get online enough. And by getting online enough I mean don’t get on youtube enough. And the thing is, its not like a waste my entire life on youtube. I probably get on it at least 4-5 times a week, sometimes only for like ten minutes or so. It’s pretty infrequent of me to be on it for hours on end. That prolly happens like once a month or two.

What irritates me is when people act like a freaking retard when I make mention of it. For example, one may make mention of a subject which relates to something I’ve seen on youtube. For instance, My New Haircut. Someone says the word, skank, I’m instantly going to think of that guido guy yelling “fuckin’ skanks” in the video. So then I am going to laugh a little more than the expected laugh. So then I try to explain to them why its so funny and its from youtube, and they are just like “oh”. Then usually I recommend, hey, watch this video so its funny too, and then GUESS WHAT, THEY NEVER FUCKING DO. SO THEN I FEEL LIKE A WANNABE CHOLO ASSHOLE.

Speaking of cholos, so recently I’ve been trying to learn Croatian, and I keep on getting spanish and croatian confused. If I want to say “I am tired” in Croatian, its “Ja sam umorna.” But I want to say “Ja sam cansado” which is completely wrong since cansado is tired in spanish. Basically the moral of the story is that I need to forget spanish and only think in hrvatski. Which I have learned some useful phrases that I will definitely use in the future like:

  • štikli pumpi u klubu
  • pobjeći od mene, kurva čovjeka
  • tvoja majka jebati pas
  • postoje vafli u moje hlače
  • tu je crni čovjek
  • turski čovjek treba da se smiri
  • što drkati

 I have this weird feeling right now because I don’t have anything to do/worry about since my internship is done.  It’s like this weird listless feeling which i am not complaining about.  It’s nice when you absolutely nothing to worry about.  Well except for that impeding sadness that in three weeks I start corporal punishment for six months but then its all DONE!  This time for forever and ever.  🙂

I need to draw.  I haven’t drawn anything ignorant in awhile.

Doviđenja dječake i djevojčice. 😀

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

