(REALLY, REALLY) LATE BREAKING NEWS

It has recently come to my attention that the Quacker Factory lady, Jeanne Bice died June 12, 2011.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

I MISSED HER DEATH BY A MONTH AND TWELVE DAYS! How could I miss THIS? I love her quirkyness on QVC not to mention those crazy sweaters. Those always gave me a good laugh. I remember when I was little my dad was like, “You know what would be funny, if they had her send Quacker Factory sweaters to Saddam Hussein”.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…if you were there you would have thought it was funny.

ANYWAYS, why am I always to last one to know when something big like this happens? It’s like when I’m always the last one to find out that someone slept with someone on the swim team. Or when something juicy happens at work. People could be canoodling in their cars at work and I would like find out like two months later and be like OMFG. And then they are like, duuuude that’s soooo late news, Rach.

WELL FUCK YOU GUYS, I AM GETTING MY NEWS FROM OTHER SOURCES NOW. I need to get those supersonic ears so then I can hear news from people. Then I’ll know everyone’s bid-ness. Yet there are prolly things I don’t want to know about people, so maybe i’ll take a raincheck on that.

THE MORAL OF THIS STORY IS THAT THE QUACKER FACTORY LADY DIED AND IM SAD AND PEOPLE NEED TO START TELLING ME WHEN SHIT HAPPENS.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in pictures, ranting, what the fuck and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

