take me to the nunnery

That’s it.  I seriously give up.  I am going to be a nun.  Do you know how much easier my life will be if I was a nun?

I don’t have to worry about being a relationship because I’m not allowed to have one.   I can still live my life revolving around the interwebs because to my knowledge they aren’t banned from the internet.  I don’t have to deal with rude people because all nuns are nice.  Plus I don’t have to see any of the people I don’t like because I’ll be shut out from all them plus I doubt they are religious.  I don’t have to worry about bills because I get to live in the convent.  Plus I can wear whatever I want under the robe thing.  I could just like wear sweatpants like 24/7 and no would ever know.

It literally sounds perfect.  Sister Rachel.  The Nun.

If this doesn’t pan out, I am going to be a crazy cat lady.  At least I have my eight million cats to keep me company.

(the sad thing about this post is that i’m actually kinda being serious for once in my life)

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting, story, things i want and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

