an anthology of thoughts/things/whatever

BAM.

1. Thursdays always feel like Fridays. And then usually in the late afternoon I realize that its not Friday but indeed its Thursday. WHAT DOES THIS ALWAYS HAPPEN TO ME?! >(

2. YOU, THE WAIST OF PANTY! YOU TOO COWARD TO FIGHTING WITH FIST!

3. Photobucket

4. I start a big kid job in like 4 days. How is my immature self going to last for eight hours with adults? No play time, nap time, slack off time? AND WHAT ABOUT SKIPPING TIME TO PLAY VIDEO GAMES OR CATCH ON SLEEP DUE TO PLAYING TOO MANY VIDEO GAMES/WASTING MY TIME ONLINE?

5. I am contemplating on signing up for twitter again. SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO?

6. You’re the man now dog.

7. Dude I had this dream last night where this guy (GASP I KNOW A MAN TALKING TO ME, WHAT IS THIS I DON’T EVEN?!) kept on texting me. It was something about remembering to do something but then he was like dude come to bro partay what what. So then I was at this lunch table of sorts and this girl was like OMG J TEXTED ME. And I looked at her was like dude, he’s been texting me like all the time. And then she got jealous and then I think she tried to pull my hair out. Then we were friends somehow? Anyway like I was laying in the canal in the middle of our campus (they turned it into a pool, don’t ask why) and then I was nervous because I was afraid he’s see me in a bathing suit. Then I woke up. Anyways, the moral of this story is that in my dreams I have the ability to change back time. I did in the dream now only if I could use that in fo realz life.

8. MREOWWW. Seriously, that’s what my cat just told me.

9. Photobucket

10. So two weeks ago, I went with my sister and her boyfriend to Eatin’ Park. So we are waiting in this huge line with this old grumpy ass man behind us. There were two cash registers. The lady is like, I can help whose next, and the old man totally cuts my sister then proceeds to go to the next register. I give the guy the evil eye for the next 3 minutes while my sister buys our smiley cookies and strawberry pie. So we are walking out the store, and I say “Where did that old crotchy fucker go?” kinda loud to my sister not realizing that there’s another old man behind me. My sister is like “RACHEL!” and then all we started laughing. Then my sister told me after I said that the man’s face was like :O. hahahahahahah life.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in lists, story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

