the e hollywood story: the sarah guy

You know the Sarah guy that I always talk about and I’m like hahah he was stupid?

WELL LETS HAVE A STORY TIME AND EXPLAIN THE SITUATION SO YOU CAN LAUGH TOO. πŸ˜€

So there was this guy I was talking to on the internet my senior year of high school around Christmas. This guy was everything that I wanted at the time. He was a marine (which I was VERY into at the time), he was very dark and mysterious, but he was very nice to me and made me feel special. He had even had asked me to meet him in real life once. I instantly thought no because of all of the worst case scenarios that could happen: serial killer, rapist, kidnapper, 300 year-old vampire, etc.

Anyway, as the months passed, I got really annoyed with him because he wouldn’t talk to me on the instant messager we always talked on. He was like playing some stupid video game or something…OR TALKING TO OTHER GIRLS! THAT BASTARD!

*composes herself*

Ahem, so he had given me his phone number so instantly my 17 year old immature self thinks, HEY LETS PRANK CALL HIM. So I was on the bus coming back from a swim meet, and I get the idea to call him. So I tell Sam call him and ask for Sarah. So she calls him and asks for Sarah. And then Caroline asks for Sarah. So then the third time we call he’s instantly like, SARAH’S NOT HERE DAMNIT. I can’t remember who said this, but one of us told him that he had a deep voice, and then proceeded to tell him that it was kinky. (I wish people could see how hard I’m laughing right now.) We told him something else stupid and he said something stupid in return but I don’t remember.

I kept on prank calling him with my friends until the dumbass figured out (it only took him two months, idiot).

Anyways, so he lives on the Southside of Indianapolis (or at least he did…) so I am waiting for the day that I am out shopping or something during the school year and I see some crazy ass guy running towards me with a gun yelling something about prank calling.

I still need to think of an escape plan…I could just say that I have a twin sister and she’s the one who did it. Then point him to someone’s house I hate. Escape plan found. πŸ˜€

THAT IS THE STORY OF THE SARAH GUY PLUS OTHER COMMENTARIES BY YOUR TRULLLYYYYY.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the e hollywood story: the sarah guy

  1. jaclyn says:

    Bah hahhaah 300 year old vampire. i love you

Leave a Reply

