blurbs

Here are some random things that have been circulating in my mind as of late. Surprisingly none of them deal with pokemon.

WEEEEEIRRRRDDDDD.

Since my cousin got married, I’ve been thinking about the whole marriage process. Do you know how much time and effort I will I have to put in to have a wedding? And all the intricate detail that will have to go into it? It’s going to take me months. Oh well, I won’t have to worry about it because I’ll probably will end up:

Another thing that is irritating the hell out of me is that I keep on remember shitty things people did or said to me in the past. Like when I came back to swim my freshman year of college and I told my coach that I made Dean’s List (have a GPA that is above a 3.7). I was pretty proud of it because I thought my grades were going to suck in college. When I said that he made some face and was like “yeah, at University of Indianapolis” making it seem like any dumbass could get on Dean’s List.

Just a theory, but I would think that a small private school’s curriculum would be harder than a public school’s. There’s not much you can do with a large group of students except test them but they can sure work your ass off in a small classroom. Plus teachers with lots of students usually have to rush with grading papers while with a small class size they can pick at your work. Basically the moral of the explanation is screw you.

NEXT ITEM OF BIZ-NAZZ. God it is so hard not to complain but I want tooooo. This is a sign from God saying that I am too negative. I could be super happy all the time and be positive. Instead of being like this:

Photobucket

I need to be like this:

…or something similar like that. But then you have to deal with people being mad at you because you are too happy all that time. (fun fact: this idiot I used to be friends with told me she didn’t like someone because they were too happy) But if you are too pessimistic, then everyone gets mad because you are too negative. A HAPPY MEDIUM MUST BE FOUND.

MEOWMEOWMEOW.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in pictures, ranting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

