blog entry ideas

So in the past like two weeks, I have literally have had to write so many stuuuuupid papers that its making me get writers block which means that I don’t post on my blog as much.

Plus I am running out of stupid stuff I can talk about.

I know need to post something because the three of you reading this blog are like WTF MATE WHY U NO POSTING?!

I found this website (link hurr) about blog ideas and most of them are pretty dumb. Here they are:

  • Write about the passing of a loved one.
  • Share an unconventional way of doing something.
  • Write about something that you wish other people would quit talking about.
  • Write a poem.
  • Write a multi-post series on a single topic to cover it in depth.
  • I wish I could…
  • Write about one of your core beliefs, and how that influences the topic of your blog.
  • Write about the strangest food you’ve eaten.

Actually, these aren’t as dumb as I thought there were. I might steal some. Especially the I wish I could one, I wish people would stop talking about this, and the strange food. The other ones I could care less for. Plus I already have done poetry. And it was pretty damn good and random too.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in lists and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

