down with the sickness

Last Tuesday, my class got cancelled. I was so happy that it got cancelled because then I was going to be able to sleep in until like 1. So I wake up at 9 because my body was like “bitch, I am ready to wake up” and then I was was like “that’s dumb” to my body so I fell back asleep. So 1 rolls around and I wake up feeling like I am going to die. My throat kills and I am all stuffed up. I think it was my body’s way of getting me back.

So for the entire week my throat has felt like this:


source: ScienceBlogs

I bet Satan is dancing around my throat. Little bastard. He needs to go find somewhere else to have a dance party.

What makes this even worse is that it ruins my eating pattern. Because it feels like someone is throwing daggers down my throat whenever I eat something, I refrain from eating which sucks. Like I really want to eat like eight bowls of Special K right but I can’t because my pain tolerance in my body is like don’t doooo it it hurts toooo mmuccccchhh.

But in one way I like being sick because my sick voice is sooooo bad ass. I don’t know why I like it so much, but totally sounds so much cooler than my regular voice. I think its because I feel like my normal voice is way too high so my sick voice is cooler? Hell if I know. My brain is weird. I wish someone could go into my brain and fix it from being weird to normal.

And while the person’s at it, can they fix the kinds of guys that I am attracted to? Just sayin’.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

