would you rather, parte dos

Roll up into your 20th high school reunion as the most successful person, but with the ugliest spouse OR with the best-looking spouse but minimal accomplishments?

I could really give a shit about my life’s accomplishments especially if I am married to the guy that I am imagining in my mind right now. Tall and muscly. Mmmmmm. Any day, brah, any day. So you know the answer to this question.

Always wear a belt of caution tape or always wear a small tree-shaped car air freshener as a necklace?

I feel like I should be required to wear caution tape. You never know what ridiculous and idiotic thing that I will do or say. People need be be cautioned to be near me because they probably will lose brain cells or come out of the vicinity more confused then they ever have been in their life. So I pick the caution tape, but with the air freshener you would smell minty fresh. 😀

Have a refrigerator that constantly stocked itself with your favorite food and drink or a car that never broke down or ran out of gas?

Both sound good but I would pick the fridge. With the car you have to leave the house and go get stuff, but with the fridge you don’t have to leave the house ever. All I would have to do is go to the fridge and wha la, sushi is sitting there right in front of me ready to eat. Sounds perfect to me. 🙂

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in lists, things i want and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

