why its good that the NFL season isn’t all year

The other day my friend Justin was like “I’m depressed because football season isn’t all year and I have nothing to watch.”

Then I began to imagine if the football season was all year long.

football all year long

I am pretty sure if the Steelers played all year long, I would die in the process. I mean its hard enough watching 16 games PLUS if they make to the postseason which freaks me out even more than the regular season. I literally had enough after they played the Ravens but when they played the Jets? Oh my god, that literally the most horrible game ever. Well except for when we beat their sorry asses. haha

Just imagine like regular season times like two? Just when I had enough I would be only halfway through the season. That definitely equals my brain exploding. Especially if they are playing like did this year.

I need a new passion besides football. Maybe I should try swimming.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in pictures, story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

