naming a planet

So I am bored and I don’t want to bathe right now but I probably should because its like 1 o’clock in the morning but whatever. So I wanted to write about something but lately I haven’t had the usual slew of stupid ideas that I normally think of so I stole this question off the writer’s block thing on lifejournal.com. I should start an e-mail bag and have people ask me questions. I would love to do stuff like that because I like giving my opinion. I also like talking about attractive men, cell phones, youtube videos, and food. Oh and Pokemon.

So here’s the question: If you discovered a new planet, what would you name it?

I would name the planet Rachelland. Mainly because I like to refer to countries by saying their name and then adding “land” to the end. Americaland. Bulgarialand. Chinaland. It makes the country sound more interesting and also makes you think that it’s like an amusement park. Like if someone said they were going to Antarcticaland, I would totally think that they would get to ride a polar bear or something. And then all the penguins would dance like they do in Happy Feet and they would sell all kinds of frozen novelties. But if you’re like, dude, I am going to Antarctica, I’m like okay have fun with that and don’t freeze your ass off in the massive amount icy wasteland (well its not really wasteland, more like nothingness except for ice).

Thus is why I would name the planet Rachelland. Rachelleland sounds good too.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in funny, story, what the fuck and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

