why libya doesn’t want their president anymore…well besides the fact that he’s a tyrant

Yes, I know people of Libya want to be free Moammar Gadhafi’s power because he’s a tyrant, but I can’t help to think that there is another reason why they want to get rid of him…

Photobucket

LOOK AT WHAT HE’S WEARING.

Hey Moammar, the 1970’s called and said they want their clothes back. His outfit looks like something out of a bad movie. Is the green thing on the shirt a tree or something? I can’t even tell what it is. Why would you wear something like that, and even more importantly, why would wear that when you are being interviewed?

Gooodddd, that totally explains why people don’t want you in power. They can’t stand looking at your flamboyantly ugly shirts. You need to call like Marc Jacobs and pray to god that Joan Rivers doesn’t see these pictures because you definitely will be on the next episode of that Fashion Police show.

According to my PIC, apparently my homeboy Moammar compares himself to the likes of Queen Elizabeth. I really what like to know what he is drinking/smoking to make him think that because that must really, really screw up your sense of reality. I wouldn’t be surprised if he compared Libya to freaking Candy Land.

I am probably going to get a package in the mail in a couple days with a bomb attached to it or letter in the mail informing me that he is going to sue me. Apparently he threatened to sue CNN in 2005 for like judging him or something. Maybe that’s why his fashion sucks, because everyone is afraid to tell him that he looks like a moron. haha

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, pictures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

