walking down the memory lane of stupidity with your host rachelle

Let’s take a walk down memory lane, and talk about some of the stupid yet amazingly hilarious things I’ve done in my life, so far.

  • Sliding down the stairs on an air mattress and putting a hole in the wall with my feet: To ten year old Rachelle, this sounded like the most awesome idea ever. Plus I am pretty sure my sister egged me on to do it too. So then I was sliding the down the stairs super fast and then I had yet to realize that I was going to have stop somehow. Then my feet went through the wall. My parents weren’t home at the time (obviously), so I was trying to hide it when they did come home. I like stood by the wall trying to cover it for like 20 minutes after they came home but eventually they found out (duhhh). My dad was sooooo pissed. I remember I wasn’t allowed to play flashlight tag that night as punishment and I was soooo mad. Oh, le sigh.
  • The time I wrote all about this guy i liked on my livejournal and forgot to hide the post and he somehow found it: So I went to this dance my junior year with my friends, and I met this guy who was pretty nice and good looking. I pretty much talked to him the entire night and had this super huge crush on him. The next day he added me on facebook and started messaging me, and I literally was like OMGWTFBBQ this so aaawweesssommeee. I literally was head over heels like infatuated with guy. So on my livejournal I wrote this post about how much I liked him and my whole conversation with him on facebook and so forth. Being the dumbass I am, I forgot to hide my journal post. So on my facebook, I had a link to my livejournal and guessing that he was creeping on my profile he clicked the link and read the post because then he kinda stopped talking to me as much. Then he wrote one of my posts anonymously saying the my background was hideous. 😦 Not nice. The best part of this story is that I saw him like 3 months later at this 4th of July festival and he was staring at me like all serious and shit. Then I made eye contact with him and I gasped/made a huge scene because it scared the shit out of me. And I haven’t spoke with him since.
  • the time I crashed into a Jaguar:So I was learning how to drive, so this was about junior year I believe. I had practice in the morning and then my Dad drove us to Einstein’s to get breakfast. Being the annoying brat I am, I kept on bugging my dad to let me drive to my private lesson. Finally he caved in, but he was like, “don’t tell your mother and don’t crash the car”. So we are finished eating and we get into the car. So we drive around the loop and I am getting ready to pull out on the road. I ended up on the curb, so I backed up and while I was backing up I hear a honk and then CRASH. I basically shattered my mom’s back bumper and I put like this small dent into this dude’s car. How much did it cost, oh just like 1000 bucks. At least the guy in the Jag was cool about and he wasn’t mad at all.

mrreeoww.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to walking down the memory lane of stupidity with your host rachelle

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

