this is what i do when i can’t sleep and i’m mildly irritated

*sung to When the Saints Go Marching In*

Oh when Rachel gets really pissed
at some ignorant dipshit
oh i would hate to be in the same room
as she verbally rips him a new asshole

I like how this is a church hymn and I turned into something 10 times worse. I blame my mind because this song kept on running through my head while I was trying to sleep plus I’m mildly aggravated right now so BAM, that’s what you get.

In a somewhat kind of serious note, why in the hell do people have to act like assholes? Okay, in some instances you may deserve it, like if you are being annoying as hell or did something to provoke it (aka being rude, sleep with your boss’s wife, steal something, etc.)

Why be rude to people? Where the hell is that going to get you? Let’s see, a bunch of haters so basically NOWHERE, the last time I checked. So cut the shit, and start being polite. If you have nothing nice to say, keep your fucking mouth shut.

Secondly, why do people have to be rotten for hell of it? People can just be downright nasty just for no absolute reason. First of all, are you REALLY that miserable with your own life that you have to go around putting other people down just to make yourself feel better? OOOOOH, you get a little ego trip there girlfriend, but once that goes down you are the same miserable piece of shit you always will be.

/end of my rant

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to this is what i do when i can’t sleep and i’m mildly irritated

  1. wickertv says:

    bahahah i love that i know who this is about 🙂

Leave a Reply

