movie villains

Movie villains. Most of them I hate. Then there the small percentage that I’m like like dammnnn take me to you lair any day of the week (like Tom Felton and Cillian Murphy). Sometimes I avoid watching a movie because I don’t like the part when the villain is being a total douche to the main character, because I’m that sensitive/weird. When we were on the bus watching the The Blind Side, I always get mad because this lady from the NCAA is being mean to Michael Oher (I can believe that I actually cared about someone who plays for the Baltimore Ravens, ecckkkkkkkk ihatetheravenssss) and then there’s the part with that dumb redneck whose being mean to him too.

They need to invent some technology so that you can zap yourself into movies and change shit around. First off, I would pop a cap in the redneck’s ass with the glock that I would manage to steal from the homies down in Michael’s hood. I also would kick Tim McGraw in the ass because he always plays an asshole in whatever movie he’s in. Lastly, I would punch the dumb lady in the face for being a colossal bitch. AND THEN THE MOVIE WOULD END HAPPILY EVER AFTER. That literally would be the best movie ever, behind the amazingness of whatever my favorite movie is. (I really can’t think of what my favorite movie is, I like a lot of them. D:)

end of short stupid rant.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

