Naming Children

You know how celebrities name their kids after weird shit? Like Gwyneth Pathrow named her kid Apple? There’s other ones that are much weirder that I cannot think of the present time, but how would you like it if you were in class and while the teacher is calling the roll you hear her call a name like “Mountain”, “Seesaw”, or “Cloud”.

Next thing you know, I am going to be working with some kid named Lamp Post at my job. In a way, it kinda hilarious because that’s so random. But not for the kid. Do you know how much that kid will probably get made fun of?

I was lucky because my Mom named me so there is no way you can make fun of my name. Go ahead, try me. There is no way you can insult my name unless you add a derogatory term like slutty or bitchy to it. First of all, its hard for me to be a slut because you kinda have to sleep around to get that title ANDDD I am not a female dog thus meaning I am not a bitch. 😀 I do challenge you to try think of a word that rhymes with Rachel that could potentially urk me. Here’s a spoiler for you: IT DOESN’T WORK.

So instead of naming kids stupid shit, parents should go for old school names so their kids won’t get bullied more than they already do in school these days.

meow.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in ranting and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

