this would only happen to me

I feel like there are only certain situations that only I, Rachelle, I can get into. For example:

There was this one time that my friend Colleen and I went to this party. Not even kidding, we were literally the only girls there. So I met this guy after his friend basically pushes us into talking to him. So I introduce myself, you know the whole “my name is so-so heheehe what’s yo name” crap. So I go off with my friend into the garage. I was there by myself and then the guy comes up to me and starts talking to me. So I get stuck talking to him again. I leave. He comes back again. I take a “potty” break. HE COMES BACK AGAIN. Ugghh. Anyway, so we get separated again (THANK GOD) and I’m with friend Bryan. He decides that it would be a great idea to start taking shots. So I get a little under the influence, and Mr. Perseverance comes back and asks me for my number. I thought he was alright at the time besides the fact that he wouldn’t leave me the fuck alone, so I gave him my number.

So the night continues and after many memories (like hiding in a girls room while the police are basically surrounding the house and some guy throwing up because he was scared), I eventually get a ride home with my friend Mistie. So the next morning I wake up pleasantly hangover-less. I check my phone and I have a text from this weird ass number. I’m like OMGWTFBBQ?! WHO IS DIS? Then I remember. So being nice, I’m like heeyyy dawwwgg (in real life I said hey or something to that effect). Then I tell roommate at the time Joan who it is, and she literally like “STOP. WHAT. YOU. ARE. DOING.” Do not answer his messages anymore. Then she proceeds to tell me that this kid is a complete tool and other people confirm this same thing. After hearing this, I decide to not text him anymore while continues to text me.

Dinner time rolls around. Personally I was scared shitless to leave my room but all my friends were like “GO TO DINNER BIOTCH HE DON’T MATTER GURRRLLL” or something less exaggerated than that. I’m on the phone with my Mom when I enter the cafeteria. I look out into the cafeteria for my friends and this kid is literally staring me down. I’m like, oh, fuck. So I am walking around looking for the swimmers, can’t find them so I am freaking out even more. Then I found a swimmer, and I am like OMGWTFBBQ where are you sitting?!!!1111 He points it out for me and then I grab the first thing I can eat so I can avoid this kid. Then I beeline for the swimmer table.

My friends then proceed to ask me about this guy. I tell them all about him while most of them start telling me he’s a complete tool, how he hits on freshman, etc. So we are laughing about it and having a good ol’ time. (I wasn’t, I was still freaking out dude).

Yet little did I know that he was sitting at the table DIRECTLY behind the one I was sitting at. And we definitely were NOT being quiet about what we were saying. And the best part of it is, I literally see this kid freaking EVERYWHERE now.

I’m walking to class, oh hey look, there’s that kid again. Never fails. I think this God’s way for punishing me for being a bitch.

And to conclude, this is a situation that would only happen to me.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

