time machines

I really want a time machine. I think it would be so cool because if I didn’t want to do something I could just warp out of it and BAM. No more winter training, final exams, shitty weeks, waiting for things, etc.

Another thing to do is go back in time and correct things. Like if you really wanted to say something to someone and you didn’t have the balls to do it, you totally could do it now. There was this really hot guy that I had a huge crush on in high school and he came up to me like two times to talk to me at this dance. But noooo I had to be a chicken shit and not ask him dance (well he should have asked me in the first place but whatev). But if time machine Rachel went back I would have been like, LETS DANCEEEEE BOYYY. Then I could have avoided Abraham Lincoln’s assassination! When John Wilkes Booth was going to shoot Abe Lincoln, I would have been like NUUHHHOOOOOO and then I would have like tackled Booth. Then Abe Lincoln would have heard the commotion and then he wouldn’t have died. In my mind, Lincoln karate chops him in the face, like a nnniiinnnjjjaaaa.

It would be really cool to go back for example, in medieval times, and bring new technologies to it. I can imagine myself with an iPod and dancing around like an idiot, and all the people thinking I am either possessed or a witch. Or if I could bring a car! muahahaha! I could do donuts in king’s yard and drive away. I could outrun them too…until I ran out of gas. I need one those smart cars, but it needs to be able to go like 80 mph and be ruggedized. It would be also be fun to give people spoilers about what happens in the future. “Well, people of England, there’s going to be a king named Henry VII, and to be honest, he’s kinda of a man whore.”

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story, things i want and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

