where did the sea take me?

i am going to go on a rant. Let’s see where it takes me.

So, today, I went to go see the movie Tangled with my friend Mandy. I really liked the movie and I thought it was cute. The little bastard who kept on kicking my seat while I watched the movie was on the other hand definitely was not cute.

Why in the hell do parents not discipline their children these days? If I was doing that to someone’s seat, my mom would have opened a can of whoop ass on me and I wouldn’t have left my room for like a week. But now kids can do whatever the fuck they want and their parents are like meh whatever man.

Speaking of whatever, did you know that its been the most annoying word in the english language for two years in a row? And then second one is like, which I am fucked because I use that word all the time. And another one on the list was “you know what I mean”, which I use a lot too. Damn, my vocabulary sucks.

DID YOU KNOW THAT MY FIRST AND SECOND SWEAR WORDS OF THE YEAR WERE SHIT AND BITCH AND SURPRISINGLY WASN’T FUCK?

You know, I blame my horrible sailor mouth on three things, my Dad, the Media, and People. Now, let me explain this to all of the abashed readers (the 2 of you in the internet world actually reading this garbage) to you. Normally my Dad is pretty cool except when he’s making fun of me or won’t change the channel when’s watching some stupid ass home improvement show. But you see, Daddy Joe happens to have a bad mouth sometimes. It’s mainly comes out during Steeler games, Penguin games, when he’s trying to fix something and is completely failing/10 at it, when something doesn’t go his way, when he can’t figure something out, or when he’s just pissed in general. Everyone knows that they basically become their parents, and he happened to pass that onto me. Another thing that causes my cussing is TV. I mean, shit, you see it everywhere. Turn on an episode of Jersey Shore and you can learn every swear word in the book. So the reinforcement of this talking makes me thinks it okay so I do it? I don’t know. Lastly, it mainly comes out because of people/inanimate objects that piss me off. If I wasn’t mad, I wouldn’t swear at all. But then people make me mad and then I am like FUCK FUCK I HATE YOU GO DIE IN THE SEAS OF HELL YOU ASSHOELLLLL. But normally I would be like, awww you so cooool man. I loves you.

Dude I got this book full of LOLcats and it seriously is funny shit I have ever seen in my life. There’s this one with this emo cat and it says “emo cat sits in corner alone”. hahahaha priceless! And there’s this one where’s it looking through blinds and it says “have you seen my pokemans?” CLASSSICCCC.

OKAY, I AM OFFICIALLY MAD NOW. pokemoncardmaker.org is no longer working. HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO MAKE OFFENSIVE POKEMON CARDS NOW? HUH HUH? THAT’S RIGHT, I AM NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO BECAUSE YOU RUINED MY DREAMS JUST LIKE WHEN I FOUND OUT THAT JERRY SPRINGER WASN’T FO REALS.

Sad day. I hope I can find the spider that’s been crawling in my room. I swear if that little bastard bites me while I’m sleeping, imma be piiiiiiisssed.

/end

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to where did the sea take me?

  1. Todd says:

    Eh…I agree that parents are way lax these days, but I’m ambivalent on physical discipline. I dunno…I suppose spanking is one thing, not sure about outright hitting. I guess it should be left up to the best judgement of the parents, as long as they don’t cross a certain line or take it too far. Kids who are used to being hit for discipline might have a more difficult time telling the difference between that and actual domestic abuse, ya know? Since the line might be blurrier, and you’re just a kid? Eh, no idea. I’d be a terrible parent because I don’t think I could bring myself to be too harsh with them, so I’ve decided against ever having kids.

Leave a Reply

