Christmas

It’s officially Christmas Eve. It’s also 3:03 AM. That’s what I get for being a nerd by staying up all night playing video games and sleeping through the day. ANYWAYZZZ:

I thought that I would list out some memories of past Christmas Eve’s with you:

  • The time my Mom wanted to go to Spanish Mass: One year, I believe it was either three or four years ago, my mom didn’t want to go to midnight mass because one its fucking late and two its christmas. So she was like, hey lets go to the spanish mass at like 10:30 and it’ll be fuunnn!!! Well my Dad was no it won’t be fun and blah blah blah its stupid and did his whole usual this is stupid thing. So it ended up with us not going to mass and I think we watched it on TV. And then my Dad was still being a poophead and refused to open his gifts so I got to open them all for him.
  • The Choir at the Church we go to in the ‘Burgh: There are this little old ladies with these bells who sing at the Midnight Mass that we go to if we are in Pittsburgh. It seriously is the most awesome/hilarious thing in the world. Then my Dad got the idea that if someone was singing a Christmas carol from Pittsburgh, then would add “yens” to it, so it would be “O Come Yens Faithful” or “God Rest Yens Merry Gentlemen”. Ahhh good times.
  • When my Dad scared the shit out of my stupid cat: My Dad got a remote controlled helicopter for Christmas like two or three years ago. So my dad was flying it around and the cats were just watching it like “OH MY GOD WHAT IS THAT THING” kinda deal. So the cat I don’t like (which is the reason I said stupid cat) was watching it and wasn’t paying attention, so I crept up behind her and tapped her on the back. I am not lying, the cat jumped at least six feet in the air. It was the funniest shit I have ever seen in my life. Then her tail got huge and she didn’t come out for at least like 3 hours. hahahaha stupid cat.
  • The time my Grandma told my Uncle to “Close the Misher”: So my Grandma likes to drink, which hey, there’s nothing wrong with that. Also she goes to sleep kinda early too and she always sleep on the couch in the living room in her apartment. So my Dad and my Uncle are talking and all of the sudden, my grandma is like “Close the misher”. They both are like uhh what? And then she says it again. And the still are like uhh, wtf? Then she was like, Damn it, close the misher!” and then my dad is like yeah dude close the misher to be funny. It turns out that she was talking about the drapes on the siding glass window right by the couch. I don’t understand where she got misher from drapes. Oooh, grandma.
  • Advertisements

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

