why panthers of america

Some of you who have stumbled upon this obscene blog may wonder, why did Rachel decide to call her blog “Panthers of America”? That makes no sense. Well if you know me, you will know that normally I don’t make sense, but for those who don’t know me as well might want a clear explanation.

SOOOOO one time, my roommate set me up on a blind date. I was like okay, this should be fun. So I go on the date. He really liked me I think and I wasn’t really into him. So my roommate’s boyfriend gives him my number and he starts texting me. So fast forward a week and I was at home with my friend Sam. So we are walking around Target as usual, and he’s texting me. I was getting annoyed so I told that I was going to see a movie. Then he asks what movie. Then Sam and I get the idea to make up a movie, and we somehow came up with the name Panthers of America. Then we preceded to tell him it was about two Russian people whose names I forget right now and how they were going to find each other. I don’t know, the plot of movie was really fucked up yet hilarious. So we told him all this stuff and completely believed me. hahaha

So that’s where I got panthers of america.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

