thanksgiving

After having a rather dapper week, it was really nice to be home for Thanksgiving.

I mean, it has everything you could ever ask for: great food, football, embarrassing family moments that you will never be able to suppress, and the fact that you get to do it all over again minus the football in 30 days from now.

Everyone always makes these lists of what they are thankful for, and I am thankful for many, many things. But I decided to be different and make a list of things that I am NOT thankful for. haha Let’s see how this goes:

Things I’m Unthankful For

  • How every team I wanted to win today somehow choked: First off, I would like to mention how passionately I hate the Bengals. I hate them sooooooooo much. And I hate the Jets soooooo much more. And somehow Bungholes can’t pull some crazy ass move like when they almost beat the Steelers. BUT NOOOO, they had fuck up like they do everytime. Same with the Lions and Cowboys. No fail, you guys always fuck up but if you were playing the Steelers it would be completely different story because in my fucked up mind I can imagine God sitting on cloud laughing his ass off watching me flip a shit while I watch the Steelers play. Uggghhhh.
  • The fact that the next two months of my life are going to be hell: I just got through this honeymoon period with swimming when I didn’t have to do jack shit for like a week. Now that Thanksgiving is over, now I have this approaching fear of what the hell my swim coach is going to do to me and my teammates for the next two weeks and then three days after finals. And then I am stuck at school for two weeks for utmost hell swimming for five hours a day. Shoot me now.
  • My age is not equal to 21: I feel like a lot of my friens are 21. So they can go to bars and have fun and I’m like screw you guys I’m at home. I just want to be 21!!!! Like my whole family can go out and have fun but I’m too young so I have to sit my ass at home. I have six months and 26 days until the date, but that’s soooooooo long.
About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in lists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

