magic

Right now I am sitting in my room stopping myself from watching the Steelers game.

Why would an absolutely insane and obnoxious Steeler fan like yourself be abstaining from watching her most favorite thing in the world next to sleeping?

Magic.

It goes like this. Two glorious years ago, the Steelers won the Super Bowl. And then the Penguins won the Stanley Cup which was fucking AWE-SOME because we were the City of Champions again…okay back to topic. So freshman year we had this thing called study tables which would annoyingly cut into my football time so I could only watch the first half.

So I would watch the first half and usually they would be losing or close to losing which would make me super piiiiisssed. So I would be mad and then I would go trudge into study tables hoping the bastards would pull something out of their asses and win. Two hours later and wha la, they magically won somehow.

Since I know somehow they will screw this game up if I watch, I am trying the whole magical winning situation and hopefully when I wake up tomorrow morning my friend Stephanie will be like “OH MY GOD DID YOU SEE THAT SHIT IT WAS FUCKING AWESOME D00D! THEY BROKE TOM BRADY’S KNEE AND BEAT THEM 574895023 – 7.” Then I will be happy the rest of the day . 🙂

/end of rant.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in story and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to magic

  1. MEOW says:

    did they end up winning?!

  2. MEOW says:

    ….yes i do still read this blog like all the time.
    i hope you know who this is..

  3. IDK MY BFF SAM? :DDDDDD

    And no they lost. 😦

Leave a Reply

