this is aweeesoomeee.

okay, so tell me how awesome this would be if I just rolled up at your pool wearing this:

gangsta, gangsta

Or this one:

meow?

I think I only really like this one because it has a cat on it and I like cats. I would probably meow at people too because I’m weird like that. hahaha It would definitely creep people out. But then the gangsta gangsta one, I would get made fun of because I ain’t gangsta gangsta. I’m just a white girl. 😦

either way I want one. im leaning towards gangsta gangsta. hehehe πŸ™‚

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in cat, normal posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

