5 People I want to be for Halloween (yet people would not understand whatsoever because I am a youtube/meme/internet nerd)

1.

I hate Iceland man


Personally I think it would fun to just to randomly walk up to people during the party and be like “I HATE ICELAND…i hate iceland?”

2.

Bon Qui Qui


Are you just don’t want a coke? I’m going to get the ice cream out and put some cookies all up in it.
I would have excuse to act like a ghetto girl for the entire night. Now that’s pure entertainment.

3.

Debra from Jackie & Debra


JAAACCCCKKIIEEEEE. Best part about this one is that I have a friend named Jaclyn, and I could be like JACCCCKIIEEE. JACCCKIEEEE. Why aren’t you talking to me Jackie? Well she thinks she a dictionary and the whole world revolves around her, but i’m like hello that a globe.

4.

Doglover


EVERYBODY MAKES MISTAKES. EVERYONE HAS THOSE DAYS. EVERYBODY EVERYBODY EVERYBODY GETS THAT WAY. YEAAAHHH. I think the best part of this costume would be the fact that I would have an excuse to dance like a crazy ass.

5.

Shane from Dorm Life


“4 Floors and 7 Beers ago, you nominated me to be your president.” Because of the fact that Shane is probably the funniest character on the show and acts like a crazy ass all the time, that is why I would want to be him.

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, lists, pictures, youtube and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

