a normal conversation

Me: MEOW
Sam: MEOWW!
Me: MEEEEOOOWWW. I want to meow at levi but i don’t know what he’d say
Sam: do it anyway
Me: haha okay
Sam: hold up my sign
Me: I did it
Sam: hahahahahahahahha!!
Me: he said oink?
Sam: hahahaha!
Me: I don’t know why, but I am in the a very meowy mood right now. I just want to MEOW
Sam: i wrestled my cat today and meowed at him!
Me: bahaha did he claw your eyes out?
Sam: he tried, that ol’ devil.
Me: haha evil cat!
Sam: he was chasing me down the stairs and my mom opened the bathroom door and he IMMEDIATLY dropped to the floor and looked innocent, i swear.
Me: bahahaha i just got this amazing mental image of this happening. your cat is the devil incarnate
Sam: I KNOW he is!
Me: he probably has a pitchfork somewhere hidden in your house
Sam: dude he probably has a pitchfork hidden in his paws like wolverine
Me: THAT MAKES SO MUCH SENSE. would if your cat was the wolverine from Xmen?
Sam: he wants to chop me
Me: doesn’t cat sleep with you at night?
Sam: no he sleeps under the bed………………oh shit.
Me: i wonder if he’s in cahoots with the joker who lives under your bed
Sam: FUCK!
Me: hahaha. that’s why I sleep with a night light, the monsters can’t get me then
Sam: yes but kreiff the wizard can still find you….
Me: SHIT. I forgot about him! He probably poofs into my room and steals my stuff! I had a ten dollar bill in my room the other day and I can’t find it
Sam: IT WAS HIM!
Me: I know it had to been him! the evil bastard!
Sam: hahahahahaha, i kinda feel like this entire conversation needs to go on the blog.
Me: haha it should. the title should be like a normal conversation or something like that
Sam: hahaha well this basically is a normal conversation!!
Me: true. it is.
Sam: hahah you just sounded like yodaa
Me: haha oh my god i did. I did not plan for that, rachel.
Sam: hahahaha
Me: i should meow at people and talk like that. MEOW. the sound did not come from the rachel

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 26 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, cat and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

