this is what happens when i don’t work

first these happened. and then i thought, wouldn’t it be funny to edit the background out of pictures i’m in causing these:

You can put me in different situations! Here are some examples to get your creative juices flowing:

hahaha mount rushmore, you are so funny (okay maybe not)

GIMME THE LAST JAR OF CRUNCHY PEANUT BUTTER OR YOU WILL DIE BY THE AMERICAN FLAG.

…and last but definitely not least.

OOOOOHHHH MYYYYYY GODDDDDDDDDDD. HOLY BLEEP ON A BLEEPING SANDWICH. I feel like I should be more disgusted in this picture than just :O surprised but whatever.

Email me your wonderous creations. 🙂

About panthersofamerica

I am a crazed 25 year old who is mentally 7 years old. I love the internetz and making people laugh, so what's better than having a blog full of stuff that makes people laugh? Nothing, that's what I tell you.
This entry was posted in bizarre, pictures and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to this is what happens when i don’t work

  1. soufflesam says:

    OHHHH MY GOODNESS……
    that made me laugh so hard!!!!!! do me!

Leave a Reply

